2017 Hollywood Film Awards

The 2017 Hollywood Film Awards officially began award season last night at the Beverly Hilton Hotel in Beverly Hills, California.

The winners & honorees of the night:

“Hollywood Career Achievement Award”
Gary Oldman

 “Hollywood Actor Award”
Jake Gyllenhaal for Stronger, presented by Amy Adams

“Hollywood Supporting Actor Award”
Sam Rockwell for Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Montana, presented by Vince Vaughn

“Hollywood Actress Award”
Kate Winslet for Wonder Wheel, presented by Shailene Woodley
“Hollywood Supporting Actress Award”
Allison Janney for I, Tonya, presented by Melissa McCarthy

“Hollywood Comedy Award”
Adam Sandler for The Meyerowitz Stories, presented by Dustin Hoffman
“Hollywood Breakout Performance Actress Award”
Mary J. Blige for Mudbound, presented by Viola Davis

“Hollywood Breakout Performance Actor Award”
Timothée Chalamet for Call Me By Your Name, presented by Dakota Johnson
“New Hollywood Award”
Jamie Bell for Film Stars Don’t Die in Liverpool, presented by Annette Bening
“Hollywood Documentary Award”
Sean Combs for Can’t Stop Won’t Stop: Bad Boy Story
“Hollywood Ensemble Award”
I, Tonya cast including Margot Robbie, Allison Janney, Sebastian Stan, Julianne     Nicholson, Mckenna Grace, and Caitlin Carver, presented by Noomi Rapace
“Hollywood Comedy Ensemble Award”
The Bick Sick cast including Kumail Nanjiani, Holly Hunter, Zoe Kazan, and Ray     Romano, presented by Jon Favreau

“Hollywood Breakout Ensemble Award”
Mudbound cast including Carey Mulligan, Garrett Hedlund, Mary J. Blige, Jason Mitchell, Jason Clarke, Rob Morgan, and Jonathan Banks, presented by Janelle Monáe
“Hollywood Song Award”
Common, Andra Day, and Diane Warren for “STAND UP FOR SOMETHING” from Marshall
“Hollywood Foreign Language Film Award”
Angelina Jolie and Loung Ung for First They Killed My Father, presented by Jacqueline Bisset

“Hollywood Director Award”
Joe Wright for Darkest Hour, presented by Bryce Dallas Howard
“Hollywood Breakthrough Director Award”
Taylor Sheridan for Wind River, presented by Elizabeth Olsen
“Hollywood Producer Award”
Broderick Johnson, Andrew Kosove, and Cynthia Yorkin for Blade Runner 2049, presented by Harrison Ford
 “Hollywood Screenwriter Award”
Scott Neustadter and Michael H. Weber for The Disaster Artist, presented by James Franco
“Hollywood Animation Award”
Coco, presented by Eva Longoria

“Hollywood Cinematography Award”
Roger Deakins for Blade Runner 2049
“Hollywood Film Composer Award”
Thomas Newman for Victoria & Abdul
“Hollywood Editor Award”
Sidney Wolinsky for The Shape of Water
“Hollywood Visual Effects Award”
Joe Letteri, Dan Lemmon, Dan Barrett and Erik Winquist for War for the Planet of the Apes
“Hollywood Sound Award”
Addison Teague & Dave Acord for Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2
“Hollywood Costume Design Award”
Jacqueline Durran for Darkest Hour and Beauty and the Beast
“Hollywood Make Up & Hair Styling Award”
Jenny Shircore for Beauty and the Beast
“Hollywood Production Design Award”
Dennis Gassner for Blade Runner 2049


  1. Incredible articles and awesome design. Your blog entry merits the greater part of the positive input it"s been getting. 1x terrarium tv apk premium

  2. thanks for this usefull article, waiting for this article like this again. viral news stories

  3. There can be numerous or barely any phases to making music relying upon your favored work process.Pagalworldsongs


Post a Comment

Featured Video

Popular Posts